Ukraine women

ID: 170077

Ekaterina

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 32
Zodiac: Aquarius, Mouse
Weight: 123lb, 56kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Fitness Club
Job Title: Administrator
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Traveling, hair styles, sports, concerts, exhibitions
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Georgian (fair)

Self Description: I'm a pretty and sporty woman. I like to keep my body in a good shape. I'm very sensitive and touching woman. I'm sociable person and I like meet new people. I'm loving and caring woman, who is looking for a man for creating happy family. I'm active. It's a fact that I like study new things and to develop like a person.

Comments: I want to be with a special man. That's why I'm a serious in my search. I'm not looking for a pen pal I want to find a mature and intelligent man and to make strong relationship with him. It would be great if my future partner will want to have children with me. However, I'm not going to force and claim something. I wish to find someone, who I can change my life only in a good way and to make him happy and also to feel happiness. I hope you will appear in my life soon.



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Ekaterina in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Ekaterina (170077) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates